Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordo Bordo

Jordo Bordo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordo Bordo
"Cara Sharkey has been great to work with and always takes care anything we need. Friendly, fast, and always willing to help. I'd recommend her to anyone that was looking for an insurance agent that cares about you."
Profile photo of christine espinoza

christine espinoza

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine espinoza
"Cara Sharkey and her State Farm Team have been a joy to work with. Cara is efficient, thorough and patient when answering all of our questions on what we needed. Brooke was most helpful in that process and we appreciate the service! Highly recommend this agent and her team."
Profile photo of Michael Chance

Michael Chance

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chance
"Laura was very helpful and very much on top of everything. The one thing that I loved about her is that her followup skills was amazing as she actually called me and reminded me of our appointment as I had completely forgot about it...I would recomend Cara Sharkey - state farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Lovely Lovette

Lovely Lovette

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Lovette
"Wonderful! Laura was very patient with me and my family. She gave me the best quotes and stood by them when it came time to set up our policies. She is very knowledgeable about State Farm products, she is a total asset to State Farm. Thank you Laura for your outstanding service."
Profile photo of Brian Pugh

Brian Pugh

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pugh
"She help me a lot and gave me a lot of valuable information. I highly recommend anyone that is serious about insurance of any kind to go with her."
Profile photo of Veerle TWG

Veerle TWG

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veerle TWG
"perfect service and spot on advice, thanks Laura"
Profile photo of Dominique Hernandez

Dominique Hernandez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Hernandez
"Cara is a great agent. She always communicates effectively and in a timely manner. She always does all that she can to help. She was also able to help me with the documents being requested by NYS in order to get my salon license. With out her help it was not possible. Thank you so much, always Cara!"
Profile photo of Andrew Schuessler

Andrew Schuessler

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schuessler
"Cara was helpful and prompt and got me setup with insurance quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Cara Sharkey was very helpful with what I had asked about and explained everything clearly."
Profile photo of Lele Saveri

Lele Saveri

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lele Saveri
"very nice person on the phone, very clear, straight forward and just nice, helped me save 100$ a month too!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL OGDEN

MICHAEL OGDEN

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL OGDEN
"Fast service, fast savings."
Profile photo of Michelle Rawlins

Michelle Rawlins

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rawlins
"I have my home and auto as well as all my business insurance through Cara Sharkey at State Farm. Her customer service is exceptional. Cara is easy to talk to and always available to assist and answer questions. She fulfills request instantly. I would highly recommend Cara to anyone looking for an insurance policy handled by a true professional and genuinely great person."
Profile photo of Cristian Rivera

Cristian Rivera

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Rivera
"Thank you for helping and stay farm have exceptional state agents and great customer service"
Profile photo of brenda stellabuto

brenda stellabuto

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda stellabuto
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Rachel Shipman

Rachel Shipman

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Shipman
"Laura was SO WONDERFUL. She helped me get a policy I needed for my business quickly and efficiently and I was so grateful!"
Profile photo of Jill Henchen

Jill Henchen

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Henchen
"It has been a pleasure working with Lou P. at State Farm. He is excellent at responding quickly to my questions. Switching over my homeowners and auto insurance to State Farm was such a smooth and simple process, thanks to Lou. Great communication and customer service!!"
Profile photo of rachelle singh

rachelle singh

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachelle singh
"Excellent service,Laura guided me throughout the process. Answered all my questions. Very helpful. Thank you’"
Profile photo of Mick Ragsdale

Mick Ragsdale

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Ragsdale
"Laura was awesome. I live in Fairbanks AK and she helped me buy NY insurance"
Profile photo of PE seignon

PE seignon

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PE seignon
"Exellent"
Profile photo of Fran Montalbano

Fran Montalbano

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Montalbano
"Excellent work!"
Profile photo of Donna DiNapoli

Donna DiNapoli

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna DiNapoli
"Laura Wynne is my contact here. Her customer service is outstanding. Follows up on service calls and great to work with. She saved me lots of money on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Day

Samantha Day

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Day
"Cara is an exceptional state agent. She went over and beyond to insurance that I had the best service in both auto and life insurance. She was extremely attentive and guided me through my concerns. To say the least she completely provided me with superior customer service at its finest!!!!!!🥰"
Profile photo of Chad Daguilar

Chad Daguilar

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Daguilar
"Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Jason Helguero

Jason Helguero

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Helguero
"Laura Wynne was great, i sent her my liberty mutual policy docs and she quickly produced a quote, State farm saved me over 3 thousand dollars on my auto, home and umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Jack Lupin

Jack Lupin

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lupin
"I had the pleasure of quoting insurance and saving substantially, switching to State Farm. Laura made this possible. She understood where I wanted to save but retain all the benefits that I had. She was knowledgeable and courteous with the details and her patience made it possible. Cara/Laura State Farm Rochester 5 stars!"